I DID IT

img_7340

Christmas shopping failed”

So I did it, I took the plunge and I made my first vlog!!!! I’m not sure if it’ll be very interesting to people but it was a tester to see if I could do it and I actually quite enjoyed it. I think I might start trying to do one once a week, but obviously try and do some activities or whatever to have some fun stuff to record!! Let me know what you think and please be honest!! Much appreciated! link is at the bottom of the page.

“No social media?”

   Its also come to my attention over the past few weeks that a lot of people still don’t use social media. I mean I know a lot of people don’t have the need or time, or have just never used it but people my age like young people not having it? It freaks me out? I don’t know why but I just find it very very weird!!! You know it started of as a place to speak to your friends, keep in contact with family or whatever, and I know a lot of people say social media is just for nosey people, which is half true I guess BUT its so much more now. For example your facebook news feed is not just your friends “thought of the day” its now a place that you can read actual news. News from your area which if you’re anything like me you wouldn’t hear of it any other way because you don’t read the news paper or watch the news on tv. Its also a place where you hear about major headlines, like all this drama with Hilary Clinton and Donald Trump. If it wasn’t for facebook I wouldn’t know half the things I know about the election. I’ve seen so many videos of interviews with them both, talks they’ve done and then the videos of people picking out the bad points that people wouldn’t of noticed before. Without social media you’d also miss out on the fazes that everyone goes through. Like remember the harlem shake? (if you have not then please go and youtube it and educate plz). I mean it was the most silliest thing but was quite funny to watch. And also peoples birthdays? Man I wouldn’t even remember my own birthday if it wasn’t for facebook (well…). Social media is just so important. It has such a big effect on everyone’s lives that use it, and most people don’t even realise!! I dont know thats just my random thought for today.. take it as you will.

Anyway please watch my Youtube video, and keep your eye out for the next one! Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

lots of love – TyyyyyyJAE

MY FIRST VLOG – CLICK HERE

2 thoughts on “I DID IT

Leave a Reply

